Needs

Image
I don’t need you to hug me, or kiss me all the time. I don’t need you to show how you like me in front of everyone. I don’t need you to praise me, nor to say that I am perfect. I don’t need to know of each person you talk to, nor to take care of your whole life. I don’t need you to tell me you like me all the time. I don’t need you to be just like me. I don’t need you to like everything I do. Don’t need you to be easy to understand, nor to be “cute” or something like that. I don’t need it to be easy to keep.
And could be more things wich I don’t need, but there’s a few I still do.
I need you to like me, and that you, somehow, in your own way, let me know it. I need to know that you also care. And I need you to understand that, even that sometimes it seems I don’t, I care a lot, and I’m, really, way too insecure.
And, even being so, I choose to risk myself.
What I need the most, it’s just you to be pacient, and to don’t give up on me easily.

Agora que eu já dei a minha opinião, escreva aqui a sua

